Skip to content

Welcome To Portofino’s Italian Restaurant

January 3, 2010
  • Telephone : 423 499 9696

  • Fax: 423 899 2191

6407 Ringgold Road 

East Ridge TN 37412

OPEN

Sunday-Thursday 11am to 10pm Friday-Saturday 11am to 11pm 

Please navigate from the links on the top to get more information about our restaurant. You will find our extensive Italian & Greek menu, as well as our wine selection and map directions.

Thank you for visiting our site and look forward to serving you soon.

By popular demand our Greek Night Menu is available every night. Lamb Chops, Stuffed Grape leaves, Pastitsio now on our daily menu! 






7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    January 20, 2010 3:21 am

    This is a wonderful restaurant, The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. You will Always be greeted a smile from everyone.
    The food is delicious everytime, You will not find better.
    Angelo and Stella are wonderful people!!!

  2. Eileen Mulcahy permalink
    May 26, 2010 12:24 am

    Stella, thank you for the most wonderful dinner. We just ate at your restaurant for the first time and I need to tell you your food is wonderful. Since moving down here from Boston we have been looking for a restaurant with good Italian food. We have been to a few in the Chattanooga area, some way over priced with okay food and some we would never return to. Your restaurant has everything we were looking for. Great food, great prices and a really great hostess, you Stella.
    Can’t wait to go back on a Tuesday or Thursday for the Greek menu. Thank you for having us and Thank you for a great
    Meal.

    Eileen and Pat Mulcahy

  3. June 29, 2010 8:41 pm

    What an amazing restaurant!!! The food, service & prices are GREAT! Not to mention, such a great family. Portofino’s catered my wedding last June & I couldn’t have been happier. They did everything they could to make it just perfect! Thanks Stella, Angelo & Dimitris! Keep up the good work! If you want awesome Greek or Italian food.. go to Portofino’s!!!!! You will leave a happy person!

  4. starla hairston permalink
    February 13, 2011 1:37 am

    I’ve been to Portofinos one time with my family.Now everytime my fiance & I go to Chattanooga I beg to go there, but it’s usually too far out from the way we need to go.So tomorrow he is finally taking me there for Valentine’s Day!! I’m so excited to eat the Chicken Picatta again! It melts in your mouth & they give you a very nice big helping of it!! Not to mention the great prices!! A+ I LOVE this place!!

  5. Doug Dyer permalink
    June 29, 2012 7:08 pm

    I haven’t been to Portofino’s in some time. The last was when I drove back from Florida in 2004. I so enjoy the food there. I’m now planning a trip from Columbus, Ohio to Chattanooga just for the dinner. Back in the day it was and from the looks is still a fantastic place. I hope to enjoy soon!!!

    Doug, Columbus, Ohio

  6. Tina permalink
    February 9, 2013 7:44 pm

    I haven’t been out to eat at a Italian restaurant in a long time. Last night my husband took me to a well known Italian chain restaurant. I was so looking forward to eating there. I have to say it was nothing like I remember eating at your place many yrs ago. I can’t wait to come back some day.

  7. Sheryl permalink
    February 14, 2013 3:10 am

    We were passing through the area on the way to Florida stopping to spend the night. By chance we stopped at Portofino’s to have dinner. What a great surprise! The service was fantastic and the food even better. We will be back and recommend it to our friend as they pass through the area.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

